Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Please help me through.. career decision.. NESS TECHNOLOGIES or CSC..?

I would find 3-5 people who are currently working in the embedded software industry, and do a short information interview. This can be done on the phone or even by e-mail - all you are asking is for their story on how they got to where they are, what they feel was most important in terms of what they learned along the way. What this does is give you a clear picture of your path forward, and what experience you need to pick up along the way. Hopefully these conversations will give you enough clarity to evaluate the two positions and see which one will give you more of what you need to achieve your ultimate goal.

How would you view this?

When you were 12, your dad probably still thought of you as a little boy (as he probably still does now). I'm sure he meant well.

Taylor swift accidently took a picture with a guy who had a swastika on his t-shirt does this mean ...?

she hates jews ? her rep. said taylor did not see the swastika and even the guy with the swastika apologized to taylor for dragging her into the incident . so is she innocent or guilty ? or is it the guy's fault ?

I hit a car from behind. ICBC question?

i think what happens next is the two insurance companies will get together and try and hash out the nitty gritty. as far as the headache, if it ever goes to trial the judge will see right through his games.

What should i do? Please read? :(?

I didn't relise how bad of a life I've had. When I was little I would come home to bad fights and my mom would end getting really hurt and i would help her. She turned so hateful to me. She had breast cancer and would drink every night. She made me won't to kill myself. I've tryed 3 times and it hasn't worked. I've cut myself before but I won't do that again because that was stupid. My brother is 17 and I'm 12 and when I was 8 he raped me over 10 times. I didn't say no because I didnt know what was happening. But I didn't say yes. Is that still rape? And he beats me. He would do it in front of my mom and she wouldnt care. She told me to go to hell. I wonted her dead. Well on valentines day she died from cancer. I didn't care then but now I miss her like crazy. I feel like everything that happend was my fault. Now I get in alot of trouble just because I don't care anymore. I am in love and I know I'm in love because I will do anything for him. And I regret stuff Ive done with him because im not respecting myself anymore. There so many thoughts in my head. Nobody knows anyof this. Everybody at school think I'm just a happy little girl. But inside I just wanna fight Everyone because I'm just angery with the world. I don't know what to do anymore. I can't forget the past. I don't eat right. I can't live a normal life like other 12 year olds. What should I do? Should I tell someone I was raped? But I don't think they will believe me. I'm going crazy. Please help! :(

When is it okay to move on?

I was divorced in march after almost three years of marriage, two baby girls. I have my faults. He was very angry, not affectionate, complainer, never helped, not even with the outside stuff, put his family and friends before me and my children and the list can go on and on. Still, despite all of this, it is hard for me to move on although he walked out on me after I refused to let his grown man friend live with us and free load for several months while I made the majority of the money. I felt like I could support my husband all day, but why should I support another grown man? Well, why can't i get over this man. He is still very angry and cold to me just like in the marriage. Is it because he was my first relationship? I've reconnected with a friend who is everything any woman would want in a man and I will not let myself get serious with him. I just want to be friends although the new guy wants me and my children. What is wrong with me? Am I just being careful or does my ex have some kinda control over me....

Is it rude to pee at Lowe's publicly?

Sounds made up. But if it is true, she probably only got a suspension and not fired for fear that she may try to sue for not having adequate bathroom privileges, but of coarse they had to discipline her for such behavior. I read the headline and immediately thought you were asking if it was rude to for you to pee in the display toilets, which is rude, very funny, but rude nonetheless. Lastly yes peeing in public view is rude. The way you wrote this, and the wording makes me still think that this is a made up scenario.